Studienkolleg

The preparatory courses Studienkolleg of ASL


A number of school-leaving certificates from abroad only entitle students to study in Germany if they have passed a so-called Feststellungsprüfung (assessment test) before beginning their studies. At the Studienkolleg, such applicants are prepared for this examination in a two-semester course. The German entrance test for the Studienkolleg is held twice a year and consists of three parts:

  • C-Test (short texts with gaps).
  • Reading comprehension with multiple-choice tasks.
  • Sentence constructions with given words
    The total working time is 60 minutes.
    You can find a sample task hier

Depending on the focus course and the number of applicants, an overall performance of more than 60 percent and up to 85 percent of the assessment units is required for admission to the university. At the Studienkolleg in Munich, there are regularly more applicants than there are places available.
Experience shows that this test is underestimated by many applicants, which is why very many participants fail the test. Officially, level B 2 is required for the application. However, the actual level is C1 or above. Very thorough preparation, targeted training and familiarization with the test format are important prerequisites for passing the exam. You will be optimally prepared with targeted exercises, working on individual weaknesses, exam-relevant vocabulary and structures, numerous model tests under realistic exam conditions and learning time management. Participants in ASL’s preparation courses therefore regularly have the best results.

Course data

Target group:
all those interested in German from 16
Course duration:
5, 8 or 10 weeks
Teaching times:
Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. or 2:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Course location:
Online or Leopoldstr. 32, 80802 München
Hours per week:
25 lessons of 45 minutes each
Course level(s):
min. B2
Study trips and cultural programme:
-
Price:
625,--/990,--/1240,--€

Current courses

    Request more information!

    Questions? No problem, we will be happy to contact you and help you with our offer!

Studienkolleg

Die Vorbereitungskurse Studienkolleg von ASL

Eine Reihe von Schulabschlüssen aus dem Ausland berechtigen nur dann zum Studium in Deutschland, wenn vor Studienbeginn eine sogenannte Feststellungsprüfung absolviert wurde. Im Studienkolleg werden solche Studienbewerber in einem zweisemestrigen Kurs auf diese Prüfung vorbereitet. Der Aufnahmetest Deutsch für das Studienkolleg wird zweimal im Jahr durchgeführt und besteht aus drei Teilen:

  • einem C-Test (kurze Texte mit Lücken).
  • Leseverstehen mit Multiple-Choice-Aufgaben.
  • Satzkonstruktionen mit vorgegebenen Wörtern

Die gesamte Arbeitszeit beträgt 60 Minuten.

Eine Musteraufgabe finden Sie hier

Für eine Zulassung an der Universität ist – je nach Schwerpunktkurs und Bewerberzahl – eine Gesamtleistung von mehr als 60 Prozent und bis zu 85 Prozent der Bewertungseinheiten erforderlich. Am Studienkolleg in München gibt es regelmäßig mehr Bewerber als Plätze vorhanden sind.
Erfahrungsgemäß wird dieser Test von vielen Bewerbern unterschätzt, weshalb sehr viele Teilnehmer den Test nicht bestehen. Offiziell wird für die Bewerbung das Niveau B 2 vorausgesetzt. Das tatsächliche Niveau liegt aber bei C1 oder darüber. Eine sehr gründliche Vorbereitung, gezieltes Training und Kennenlernen des Prüfungsformats sind wichtige Voraussetzungen, um die Prüfung zu bestehen. Mit gezielten Übungen, Aufarbeitung individueller Schwächen, prüfungsrelevantem Wortschatz und Strukturen, zahlreichen Modelltests unter realistischen Prüfungsbedingungen und Lernen von Zeitmanagement werden Sie optimal vorbereitet. Teilnehmer der Vorbereitungskurse von ASL haben deshalb regelmäßig die besten Resultate.

Kursdaten

Zielgruppe:
alle an Deutsch Interessierte ab 16
Kursdauer:
5, 8 oder 10 Wochen
Unterrichtszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag 09:00 - 13:15 oder 14:00 - 18:15
Kursort:
Online oder Leopoldstr. 32, 80802 München
Stundenzahl pro Woche:
25 Unterrichtsstunden à 45 Minuten
Kursstufen:
ab B2
Exkursionen und Kulturprogramme:
-
Preis:
625,--/990,--/1240,--€

Aktuelle Kurse

    Mehr Informationen anfragen!

    Noch Fragen? Kein Problem, gerne kontaktieren wir Sie und helfen Ihnen mit unserem Angebot weiter!